top of page

My Current Spotify Playlist

Updated: Feb 13, 2019

I'm constantly looking for new music to listen to, so I figured a good first post would be a playlist! My current playlist is called "October Anthems" (so cool, I'm aware), and features many of my all-time favorite artists.


Here is the link if you want to take a listen-->

https://open.spotify.com/user/1231079422/playlist/0zzqCKDHjgLnj7M9CQ85Lz?si=UtCWIA1TTWeFKwYJITeGNw


 

Rex Orange County

- "Sunflower", "Best Friend", "Loving is Easy", and "Corduroy Dream"


https://www.coupdemainmagazine.com/rex-orange-county/14484

I love this artist's chill and relaxed vibe, which is perfect for these cold fall nights when you're stuck somewhere studying. Definitely an artist to look into for the hopeless romantics and those who like a more deconstructed sound.



Billie Eilish

"idontwannabeyouanymore", "my boy", "watch", "COPYCAT", "ocean eyes", "bellyache"



Eilish is one of my all time FAVES! She has an alternative and edgy vibe that I really dig right now. She also has some songs that are more pop, for when you want an easygoing tune.




Cage the Elephant

"Come a Little Closer", "Cigarette Daydreams", "Trouble"



Cage the Elephant has been a favorite band of mine for a HOT minute. They have an indie/rock vibe that I'm digging. I really recommend this group to people who like a relaxed indie vibe.

 

Many of my other favorite artist (SZA, Khalid, etc.) are also on this playlist! Enjoy the music :)

bottom of page